Hello world!

Hello world indeed! I have created this blog specifically to keep my posts for the Pagan Blog Project separate and easy to find.

white text on green background reads "Pagan Blog Project 2012: a year of exploring the pagan world through blogging http://onewitchsway.com/pbp2012/". In the centre is a small black cauldron with a white five-pointed star in a circle.

Pagan Blog Project 2012

A few words about my spiritual and religious background to kick us off. I am a Quaker by upbringing and practice, heavily involved in my local Meeting; I am a member of the Order of Bards, Ovates, and Druids currently working through the Bardic course; I have explored several forms of solitary Pagan work, including Wicca and Celtic Reconstructionism; and I have long-standing links of community and practice with Buddhist groups including the Community of Interbeing.

I dedicate this blog to the Goddess Brigid, Lady of the Flame. May you forge my words with healer’s hands.

Leave a Reply

